The Online Fisherman Forums :: Topic: freediving (1/1)
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: freediving

freediving 2 years 1 month ago #29304

• acenos
  • Fresh Boarder
Does anyone here do any freediving/spearfishing? I am looking for some guys to buddy up with in the future. I am relatively new at it, although I have a lot of experience and time in the water. Let me know.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: freediving 2 years 1 month ago #29311

• artifishent1
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 12
i dont do much spearfishing anymore and I definitely dont do any freediving, i dont have the lungs anymore, I want to, but am going to have to work on it for a while before I can do it, but it is in my bucket list...However I have a Brownie in the family and also scuba dive so freediving is not necessarily a necessity...I would love to do some more in the future, so any discussions you have I would love to participate in. :thumbsup:

Re: freediving 2 years 1 month ago #29367

• Carolinaboy11
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 2
Well from what I have read so far from this thread and the other about spearfishing I believe us three are the only on here that do it... The three of us should go soon. I have been wanting to try one of the hooka systems... Does it have ability to support three divers?
Three-fourths of the Earth’s surface is water, and one-fourth is land. It is quite clear that the good Lord intended us to spend triple the amount of time fishing as taking care of the
lawn.

Re: freediving 2 years 1 month ago #29369

• artifishent1
  • Platinum Boarder